Calendar of Events News and Announcements

Police Records Request Form

There is a $10 fee (payable by check or cash) and not all reports or information can be released. Please allow 7-10 days for processing. Portions of records may be redacted to remain in compliance with Oregon Public Records Laws (ORS 192). Oregon State Law prohibits disclosure of information deemed confidential or sensitive or as exempted from public disclosure. Examples of confidential, sensitive, or exempted information include (but are not limited to):

  • Elder Abuse
  • Child Abuse
  • Juvenile Records
  • Physical and mental health information
  • Information related to an ongoing investigation
  • ​Certain personal information

The Police Records Request Form can be submitted in person, by fax or email but copies need to be picked up in person with proof of ID at the Tualatin Police Department. For questions contact 503-691-4800.